Pass the Guac! 

Guacamole has to be one of my favorite dips of all time. I eat it with my eggs in the morning, I like it high on my salads, I slather it on my tacos, heck I even eat it out of the bowl with a spoon. Forget the store bought stuff and whip yourself up a delicious and wholesome batch with the freshest of ingredients. Here’s how!

  

Mash up two ripe avocados in a medium sized bowl and douse with a hefty amount of lime juice to prevent browning (I like to add more at the end to enhance the flavor of my guac). Dice up half an onion (I used a yellow onion) and one ripe tomato to add to the mix. Add 1T of minced garlic, sea salt and pepper to taste. Mix it all up and serve 💜 

  
This beauty was in our line up of delicious Super Bowl 50 food fare. Enjoy!😊😊😊

-Kasi 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Joyfull Mom says:

    Hi Kasi. I nominated you for the Blogger’s Recognition Award. Check out my latest post for your website recognition and rules. Blessings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

